Santa at Bressingham

Where To See Santa This Christmas

MAGICAL VISITS, RIDES, SHOWS AND FESTIVE EVENTS

Whether you call him Father Christmas or Santa Claus he’s a busy chap this time of year and he’s popping up at our attractions all over Norfolk and Suffolk throughout December. We’ve put together a list of the places where you can see Santa, or enjoy a festive show or event, to help you plan your Christmas days out.

There are so many great Christmas days out to choose from, from a Santa Cruise boat trip to Woody’s Christmas Spectacular at Pleasurewood Hills. It’s never too early to start planning your festive family day out or Christmas treat.

And the fun doesn’t stop at Christmas, with many attractions open again after Boxing Day and through to New Year. Missed out on a Santa Special train ride? Well why not treat your family to a Mince Pie special instead?

WHERE TO SEE SANTA OR TO ENJOY A FESTIVE TREAT IN 2017 

Banham Zoo http://www.banhamzoo.co.uk/christmas-at-banham-zoo/
Bressingham Steam http://www.bressingham.co.uk/events/christmas.aspx
Broads Tours https://www.broadstours.co.uk/events/
Bure Valley Railway http://www.bvrw.co.uk/events/Santa
Church Farm Rare Breeds http://www.churchfarmstowbardolph.co.uk/event/father-christmas-is-here-santas-grotto/
City of Norwich Aviation Museum http://www.cnam.org.uk/3story.php?type=events&sel=1
Cromer Pier http://www.cromerpier.co.uk/cromer-pier-show/christmas-show-2017/
Dinosaur Adventure http://www.dinosauradventure.co.uk/events.php
Easton Farm Park http://www.eastonfarmpark.co.uk/father-christmas-farm/
Fairhaven Woodland and Water Garden https://tockify.com/fairhaven/detail/271/1513432800000
Gooderstone Water Gardens https://www.gooderstonewatergardens.co.uk/
Great Yarmouth Racecourse http://www.greatyarmouth-racecourse.co.uk/whats-on/events/?mn=12&yr=2017
Holkham https://www.holkham.co.uk/events/christmas-at-holkham/introduction
Kentwell Hall http://www.kentwell.co.uk/events/dickensian/dickensian-christmas
Lynn Museum https://www.museums.norfolk.gov.uk/lynn-museum/whats-on
Merrivale Model Village http://www.merrivalemodelvillage.co.uk/
Mid Norfolk Railway https://midnorfolkthepolarexpressride.com/?v=79cba1185463
North Norfolk Railway http://www.nnrailway.co.uk/page.php?pid=6
Norwich Puppet Theatre http://www.puppettheatre.co.uk/whats-on/workshops/family-popup-christmas
Norwich Theatre Royal https://secure.theatreroyalnorwich.co.uk/
Pensthorpe http://www.pensthorpe.com/event/christmas-craft-market/
Pleasurewood Hills http://pleasurewoodhills.com/plan-your-visit/woodys-christmas-spectacular/
Wroxham Barns http://www.wroxhambarns.co.uk/christmas-wroxham-barns/
St Edmundsbury Cathedral http://www.stedscathedral.co.uk/news/797-christmas-services-and-concerts
Thursford http://www.thursford.com/ Father Christmas